2503 – VP

  • House in Kissimmee
Moana's Room - 1 full bed + 1 twin bed / sleep 3 - property
Moana's Room - 1 full bed + 1 twin bed / sleep 3
Game Room with Foosball and Pool table
Master Suite - King size bed
Mickey Room - Bunk Bed, Sleep 4
Moana's Room - 1 full bed + 1 twin bed / sleep 3
Swimming Pool with SPA
Veranda Palms Resort
Front of the House
Entrance of the House
Foyer
Game Room with Foosball and Pool table
Game Room with Foosball and Pool table
Game Room with Foosball and Pool table
Entrance way
Living Room with smart TV
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Table for 8
Dining Table for 8
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Swimming Pool with SPA
Swimming Pool with SPA
Swimming Pool with SPA
Swimming Pool with SPA
Swimming Pool with SPA
Master Bedroom Suite (This bedroom has a door to connect to Mickey Bedroom)
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Mickey Room - Bunk Bed, Sleep 4
Mickey Room (This room has a door to connect to a Master Suite)
Mickey Room - Bunk Bed, Sleep 4
Mickey Room - Bunk Bed, Sleep 4
Corridor to other 2 rooms
Moana's Room - 1 full bed + 1 twin bed / sleep 3
Moana's Room - 1 full bed + 1 twin bed / sleep 3
Bedroom #4 - King size bed
Bedroom #4 - King size bed
Bedroom #4 - King size bed
Bedroom #4 - King size bed
Corridor to other 2 rooms
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Laundry Room
Distance to Clubhouse
Gated community
Veranda Palms Community
Veranda Palms Resort Community / Free for our guests
Veranda Palms Resort Community / Free for our guests
Fitness Center Veranda Palms
Veranda Palms Resort Community / Free for our guests
Veranda Palms Resort Community / Free for our guests
Veranda Palms Resort Community / Free for our guests
Veranda Palms Resort
Veranda Palms Resort
Veranda Palms Resort
Veranda Palms Resort Community / Free for our guests
Veranda Palms Resort Community / Free for our guests

2503 – VP

House in Kissimmee

Stay Information

4
2
11
  • From: $212.09 per night

Property Details

Beautiful home near Disney is perfect for your vacation in Orlando. 4 Beds /2 Baths, private pool and SPA, BBQ Grill. Free Wi-Fi, parking, walk to the clubhouse

Please click in "Show More" or "View More" below to see full description:
"Pet Policy below"
“Parties or events not allowed”
For reservations of 2 nights, We require a mandatory $400 Security/Damage deposit, Which is fully refundable upon final inspection after check out.

• Community: Veranda Palms Resort
• 4 Bedroom/2 Bathroom/Sleeps 11
• Disney (5 miles) • SeaWorld (7 miles)
• Convention Center (9 miles) • Universal (10 miles)
• Location: 2503 Dharma Circle, Kissimmee FL 34746

Garage Is NOT for guest use.

ALL BEDROOMS ON 1st FLOOR:
Bedroom 1: 1 King Bed (Private Bath)
Bedroom 2: 1 King Bed
Bedroom 3: 1 Bunk Bed on Mickey Room (Sleep 4: 1 Full and 2 Twins, one on top and another under drawer - trundle)
Bedroom 4: 1 Twin + 1 Full bed (Sleep 3)
1 Shared Bathroom at the end of the Hall

Pet Friendly Homes Charges and Deposit conditions:
Please let us know if you are bringing a Pet, How many Pets? Pounds? and Breed?

Pet Weight max 35 lbs. / Maximum 2 if it's small pets

-Pet Fee Charge "Additional": $85 + tax (per pet)

-Pet Deposit: U$ 250.00 Refundable
Pet Deposits are for damages
and it's refundable if the house is on the same condition it was received when we do our Check Out Inspection.
Any damages caused by the Guest's pet(S) to the property during the staying it's Guest's responsibility.
Any repair will be charged or discounted from Guests deposit or credit card on file.
Charges are processed or requested after booking.

POOL HEATER INFORMATION:
Pool Heating it's optional, an extra $25 + Tax (13.5%) per Day and this must be requested at the time of booking or at least 3 days prior check in.
Pool Heating stays for the length of your reservation, or a minimum of 5 days straight.
Heater Machine is on from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm and temperature is set between 82 F to 88 F degrees
(Please note the pool takes a little while to get WARM, and it's not a Hot Tub or a Jacuzzi).
The pool heater works thru HEAT EXCHANGE and might not function when weather is near freezing temperatures.
Just let us know that you want the Pool Heating and we can add the amount to your reservation or if it's Airbnb booking, we can send you a request for payment after you complete the booking.
Pool Size: is 24ft x 12ft
5 FT Deep
Pool faces East.

BBQ GRILL RENTAL:
$50.00 Plus Tax (13.5%) is the charge to use the BBQ Grill.
Guests are responsible for exchange propane.
The fee covers the final cleaning and equipment wear and tear.

LONG STAY EXTRA CLEANING:
Please keep in mind that any reservations longer than 21 days are subject to extra cleaning services. Cleaning fees vary according to the size of the house.

We are offering to our guest a professional laundry service delivered to the house.
Bed linen, bath towels, hand towels, wash clothes, bathroom rug, kitchen towel and pool towels available for all guests.

We provide all the bed linens, pillows, towels and pool towels. *We do not provide washcloths*

DETAILS:
• Central AC
• Covered Lanai
• Gated Community
• TV in all bedrooms
• Fresh Towels/Linens
• Granite Countertops
• Clubhouse Amenities
• Fully Equipped Kitchen
• Child Safety Pool Fence
• Private Screened-in Pool
• Washer/Dryer (In House)
• Stainless Steel Appliances
• Family Room with Flat Screen TV
• Hair Dryers, Iron & Ironing Board
• Pool Heat ($25 + tax per Day) Optional
• BBQ Rental ($50 + tax all stay) Optional
• Cable TV, Free Wi-Fi & Local Calling
• Baby Pack n' Play (Crib) and Baby High Chair included.

VERANDA PALMS RESORT AMENITIES:
• Pool
• Lake
• Jacuzzi
• Lounge
• Fitness Center
• Kids Play Area
• Huge Resort-Style Pool
• Gated community
• Close to top-rated golf courses
• Children’s play area with multi-deck climbing frame
• Beach-entry pool is perfect for families with little ones

COURTESY OF SUPPLIES:
• 1 Dish Sponge
• 1 Paper Towel
• 1 Dish Soap
• 2 Extra Trash Bags
• 1 Small Mini Shampoo + 1 Mini Conditioner per bathroom
• 1 Small Bars of Soaps Per Bath
• 2 Toilet Paper Rolls Per Bath
• 1 Dishwashing Capsule in The Kitchen
**We do not provide washcloths**

GARBAGE:
Trash is collected daily in the community. Please place your trash (BAGGED) at the Bench Bin located in front of the house front door there is no Recycling. For excess garbage please take to the nearest dumpster in the community.

ENTRY INTO HOME/KEY/CODE:
You will receive home arrival instructions 10 days prior to your stay to your email address on file.

You go straight to the house with an electronic door code that we will provide with your arrival instructions. There is no key to pick up. Door functions with a code keypad.

*For your safety, this home is equipped with security cameras outside by the front door and outside by back screen door for the pool machines.

Now that you already to book our home, kindly inform us after book if you want to add services like Pool Heating and/or BBQ Grill Rental.
After the reservation is done, you will you receive an email request electronically signature for our rental agreement, please look at junk mail to find it. (Airbnb guest doesn't receive this email).

PACKAGES (ONLINE PURCHASES):
• You may send packages to the home during your stay. They will be left on the doorstep, however we are not responsible for lost or theft of packages.

HOUSEKEEPING:
There is no daily housekeeping service provided in the rental rate. Mid-stay cleaning services during your stay can be requested for an additional fee.

FOOD:
As per Florida law, we are not allowed to leave open food in the refrigerators or kitchen closets, hence, all food items will be removed after the guest checks out and no supply of items such as condiments, coffee, cooking oil will be provided prior to check in.

Why cleaning is more important than ever
Cleanliness has always been top of mind for hosts and guests. But it’s even more critical as we all aim to reduce the spread of infection. According to the CDC, it’s possible for someone to contract COVID-19 by touching a contaminated surface—like a doorknob or light switch—and the virus may live on some surfaces for several hours or even days. That’s why it’s essential to clean and disinfect frequently touched surfaces often, especially between reservations.

Note: Based on CDC recommendations, we advise limiting access to your space—including for cleaning—during the 24 hours immediately after each guest’s stay. In addition, Magic Vacation Homes is partnering in Front line Stays program so we are required to wait 72 hours between reservations to provide ample time to properly clean and disinfect all areas accessible to the guest, due to a higher risk of COVID-19 exposure.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION NOTICE FOR THOSE WHO STAYS AT OUR HOMES.

An inherent risk of exposure to COVID-19 exists in any public place where people are present. COVID-19 is and extremely contagious disease that can lead to severe illness and death. According to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, senior citizens and guests with underlying medical conditions are especially vulnerable.

By visiting and staying in our homes, you voluntarily assume all risks related to exposure to COVID-19.
Magic Vacation Homes is not responsible for any RISKS related to a COVID-19 or any other disease.

Enjoy your stay!

For your convenience a limited supply of personal and home items have been provided complimentary to start your stay, such as toilet paper, paper towels, shampoo, conditioner, soap and trash bags, we recommend to our guest to do a grocery shopping for your stay.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION NOTICE FOR THOSE WHO STAYS AT OUR HOMES.
 
An inherent risk of exposure to COVID-19 exists in any public place where people are present. COVID-19 is and extremely contagious disease that can lead to severe illness and death. According to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, senior citizens and guests with underlying medical conditions are especially vulnerable.
 
By visiting and staying in our homes, you voluntarily assume all risks related to exposure to COVID-19.

Magic Vacation Homes is not responsible for any RISKS related to a  COVID-19 or any other  disease.

 

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Double Bed, 1 Single Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Single Bed, 1 Bunk Bed

Amenities

Attractions

  • Health Beauty Spa
  • Parks
  • Water Parks
  • Winery Tours
  • Zoo

Cleaning Protocols

  • All towels and bedding washed in hot water that’s at least 60ºC/140ºF
  • Disinfectant is used when cleaning the property
  • Enhanced cleaning practices are used

Entertainment

  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Central Heat
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Game Room
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet - Hi Speed
  • Internet - Wifi
  • Iron and Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Travel Crib
  • Washing Machine

Flexcation

  • Dining Table
  • Fenced pool
  • Free wifi
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Smart TV
  • Wifi Speed (250+ Mbps)

Kitchen

  • Childrens Dinnerware
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Leisure

  • Shopping

Local

  • Fitness Center

Location

  • Resort

Outdoor

  • Communal Pool
  • Deck/Patio
  • Gas Grill
  • Heated Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Private Pool

Safety

  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Deadbolt Lock
  • Fire Emergency Contact
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Police Emergency Contact
  • Smoke Detector

Themes

  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic

Availability

Policies

Cancellation Policy

Once a reservation has been accepted and confirmed, a cancellation can only be
made in accordance with the terms below:

- All reservation cancelled more than 14 days before the check in date, will be eligible to a 100% refund minus our booking fee of $60.00 + tax is NOT Refundable.

-  If a reservation is canceled within 14 days or less before the check in date, the Renter (Guest) will forfeit 100% of all monies paid for that period.

Deposit Policy

20% + $60 + Tax Booking Fee Deposit is due to confirm a Reservation.
The Balance of the reservation is due 14 days prior to arrival.

If Reservation is made less than 14 days, 100% of the reservation is due at the time of reservation.

Rate varies due to seasonality and holidays.

Please select your dates on our online booking calendar for an exact quote.

30 Guest Reviews

5 star

90%

4 star

10%

3 star

0%

2 star

0%

1 star

0%

"Airbnb Review #817408181730871038 #187602"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #187602

02/02/2023

Great location and amenities available. The host responded to our questions in a timely manner.

"Airbnb Review #800090283938483465 #184277"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #184277

01/10/2023

Located in a gated community this house was huge. A perfect fit for a big family or group and has lots of amenities for everyone. Unfortunately we didnt get to use everything because we we're in and out of the parks daily but we wish we stayed longer! Kids will love the theme bedrooms, private pool, and community pool! Restaurants and theme parks arent that far of a drive and it was always wonderful to come back to a home after a long day walking! Book it now if you're visiting walt disney world or universal!

"Airbnb Review #779782201329057219 #182844"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #182844

12/25/2022

Good stay

"Airbnb Review #768854087196126947 #180767"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #180767

11/27/2022

This Airbnb is nice and clean! It was around many stores and it didn't take long to get to Disney from the location. The rooms were so gorgeous. We enjoyed the pool. Everything was exactly as pictured. My family enjoyed the home.

"Airbnb Review #765184470593538096 #180241"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #180241

11/21/2022

Awesome place to vacay in. Had a great stay

"Airbnb Review #763025437004773782 #180080"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #180080

11/19/2022

The place looked as it was described. When we checked in we noticed tiny ants all over the house, reached out to host telling them of this issue they scheduled it to be taken care of but they didn't come till the day before we checked out. We had several food items destroyed by ants. There were two nights that it was very noisy-the last night of our stay the house beside us had loud music playing from 10pm-6am. Other than those two issues the stay was good. The house is very nice! The host did a great job of communicating! We'd stay again!

"Airbnb Review #747089245562306490 #175735"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #175735

10/28/2022

We’ve rented homes all over the Orlando area for 30 years - this location is absolutely the BEST for being centrally located to everything we wanted…will definitely stay here next trip! House was recently updated and done beautifully - the Moana and Mickey rooms are cuter than the pics and our 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter LOVED them. Very nice property!

"Airbnb Review #741262983655255097 #174559"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #174559

10/19/2022

Great stay Feel like home !

"Airbnb Review #727534445274338572 #171999"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #171999

09/30/2022

Stayed here during our escape from Hurricane Ian. The house had everything we needed and was really comfortable. Kids loved the themed bedrooms and we all had enough space to spread out.
If you plan on cooking bring salt and pepper! And cooking oil as there was none provided.

"Airbnb Review #720316998410073044 #171869"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #171869

09/20/2022

This place is amazing ! Very carefully thought out and worth another visit, has everything you need and more and is located near all the main attractions.

"Airbnb Review #709411797124119193 #170412"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #170412

09/15/2022

This space is really magical, we had an amazing and non stressful stay. Everything was perfect, sparkling clean and comfortable at a convenient location to Disney parks.

"Airbnb Review #713797939960066761 #169757"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #169757

09/12/2022

The place was awesome and a great convenient location. Super cute decor and very clean.

"Airbnb Review #698513420833897661 #167028"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #167028

08/23/2022

We loved our 2 weeks holiday at the villa, and would happily recommend it to anyone. The location is very convenient being so close to Disney World. The villa is huge, with a great layout. Our kids especially loved the games room and the pool. We also liked going to the club house pool which is just as good as it looks on the photos. The kitchen was very well stocked with appliances, plates and cutlery. There was also a lot of towels, both for bathrooms and the pool. Magic Vacation clearly take good care of their villas, and responded quickly to any questions. They also took great care of the pool maintenance and the house was absolutely spotless when we arrived. We had no complaints whatsoever and found the description to be entirely accurate. Thank you Magic Vacation - we had a fab stay and look forward to coming back.

"Airbnb Review #684036147278298816 #163632"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #163632

08/01/2022

This was place was perfect for our family and provided everything we needed to make us feel comfortable and the kids absolutely loved the pool! The safety gate and high locks on the sliding doors were a plus, and added that extra sense of security.

"Airbnb Review #681083161432942958 #163020"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #163020

07/28/2022

Perfect spot for a Disney vacation. Close to shops, easy access to Disney and such a nice place.
The home is was so clean and well laid out. I would recommend this place to even the pickiest traveller!

"Airbnb Review #503602400787155739 #134665"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #134665

12/07/2021

Nice, cozy and very clean. Close to theme parks. Will return again.

"Airbnb Review #470939672889919627 #128873"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #128873

10/11/2021

Beautiful property! Everything was as described and Magic Vacation was so easy to communicate with.

"Airbnb Review #462211389967847191 #128700"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #128700

10/10/2021

Pictures accurately reflect what you see is what you get. Close to tons of amenities, but nicely off the beaten trail.

"Airbnb Review #447736770257771506 #125038"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #125038

09/10/2021

La mejor experiencia con el equipo de Magic Vacation, me respondieron cada preguntas en forma ágil y eficiente, la ubicación de la casa es inmejorable, todo muy cerca, desde supermercados y farmacias, pero si tu intención es compras, existen centros comerciales muy cerca con las principales tiendas, pero lo que quiero resaltar es que la ubicación de la casa nos permitió disfrutar desde la piscina de encuentros desde flamingos, venados, nutrias y un pequeño alligator que hizo aún más inolvidable para mi y mi familia nuestra estadía, todo en una forma segura.

Todo funcionó perfecto, lavadora, secadora, estufa, microondas y una serie de electrodomésticos que encontraras en la cocina incluido su lavaplatos que nos dejo tiempo para disfrutar más en familia, las habitaciones más que funcionales y espaciosas, definitivamente les recomiendo esta casa.

"Airbnb Review #423149009260718810 #121718"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #121718

08/18/2021

Was a great place to stay. Very clean and spacious. Location was great for Disney activity. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

"Airbnb Review #427406418248823710 #121434"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #121434

08/16/2021

Linda casa con lo necesario para las vacaciones!

"Airbnb Review #413029483206316882 #117713"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #117713

07/25/2021

It was a pleasant stay!! Large pool, beautiful decor, clean, comfortable, and outstanding customer service from the host!! I recommend this home!!

"Airbnb Review #410762048744125863 #117223"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #117223

07/21/2021

Our stay in Kissimmee was fantastic and a big part of that was because of this house. The house and pool was beautiful and incredibly clean. We never had to clean the pool with the skimmer even once. There’s plenty of TVs and apps when relaxing there and it’s in a gated community. Water park area and fitness room were great as well and we enjoyed them! Hosts communicated quickly and was very kind. The house is a busy but lively area of town where there is plenty to see , do and eat.

"Airbnb Review #407146791280460478 #116412"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #116412

07/15/2021

Great location.

"Airbnb Review #399871129165286442 #115253"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #115253

07/07/2021

This home was amazing and close to everything. Walmart was less than 5 mins away with everything we needed near by. The drive to Universal was less than 30mins. The home was very spacious. Our group of 10 fit comfortably. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vacation home with a private pool. Owner was available to respond any questions we had.

"Airbnb Review #395608617579424693 #114216"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #114216

06/29/2021

Es un lugar muy genial para vacione

"Airbnb Review #766587863 #110532"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #110532

06/09/2021

The house is located in a nice gated community, with a great view and close to everything. Overall a great experience, the small issues we had, were fixed easily and the crew from magic Vacations was always available to help us. Very worth the money.

"Airbnb Review #746191635 #103156"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #103156

04/07/2021

The house was nothing short of amazing! My family really enjoyed this house! It was very clean, in a great location. The pool was great and there was plenty of pool towels and regular towels for all of us! I would definitely recommend this house to anyone looking to stay.

"Airbnb Review #736719463 #99682"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #99682

03/07/2021

lovely big house, clean and private. the communication with Mulcy was very quick and easy and he made sure we have everything we needed.

"BEST VRBO Experience"

by Greg W.

02/22/2020

We have rented 4 times through VRBO. All were good with one exception. But Veranda Palms has been by far the best rental so far. The house was very clean and everything worked. The air conditioning was more than adequate for the time of our stay and the pool was always warm. The neighborhood was quiet and the pool and workout facilities at the community's center are well maintained.The house is an end unit which provided for a little extra privacy and even more nature views.

The only two things that some people may have a problem with is the fact that the house was directly under a flight path for a small regional airport. We actually enjoyed watching the planes landing and the landings occurred mostly during the afternoon so it was not a problem sleeping. The televisions were ROKU TV s and it was a system that we really are not familiar with. We did manage to get to Netflix and use our subscription to watch shows there.

All in all a tremendous stay at a reasonable price.

from $212.09 / night

4.9

Oct 9-14

Go to Top