487 – Bellavida Resort

487 – Bellavida Resort

  • House em Kissimmee
Front of the House - property
Front of the House
Swimming Pool and covered terrace
Living Room + Smart TV
Dining Room (Sits 8)
2nd Floor Master Suite (King Size Bed)
1st Floor Play Room
House Entrance
1st Floor Play Room
1st Floor Play Room
Living Room + Smart TV
Dining Room (Sits 8)
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen
1st First Floor Suite (King Size Bed)
1st First Floor Suite (King Size Bed)
1st Floor Bathroom Suite
1st Floor Bathroom Suite
2nd Floor Hallway
2nd Floor Master Suite (King Size Bed)
2nd Floor Master Suite (King Size Bed)
2nd Floor Master Bathroom
2nd Floor Princess Suite (2 Twin Size Beds)
2nd Floor Princess Suite (2 Twin Size Beds)
2nd Floor Princess Suite (2 Twin Size Beds)
2nd Floor Princess Suite Bathroom
2nd Princess Suite Bathroom
2nd Floor Princess Suite Bathroom
2nd Floor Suite (King Size Bed)
2nd Floor Suite (King Size Bed)
2nd Floor Suite (King Size Bed)
2nd Floor Suite Bathroom
2nd Floor Star Wars Suite (2 Twin Size Beds)
2nd Floor Star Wars Suite (2 Twin Size Beds)
2nd Floor Star Wars Suite (2 Twin Size Beds)
2nd Floor Star Wars Bathroom
Laundry Room
Swimming Pool Area
Swimming Pool Area
Garage
Back of the House
Home Location
Home Location
Bellavida Resort
Bellavida Resort Clubhouse
Bellavida Resort Clubhouse
Bellavida Resort Clubhouse
Bellavida Resort Clubhouse
Bellavida Resort Clubhouse
Bellavida Resort Clubhouse
Bellavida Resort Clubhouse
Bellavida Resort Clubhouse
Bellavida Resort Clubhouse
Bellavida Resort Clubhouse

487 – Bellavida Resort

House em Kissimmee

Informações de estadia

5
5
10
  • A partir de: $141.78 por noite

Partilhar

Detalhes do Imóvel

Lovely 5 bedroom, 5 bathroom home with a Private pool, Free Wi-Fi, Free Parking, Pet Friendly. Located in the gated resort community of Bella Vida. Located in Kissimmee,FL just a few minutes from Disney parks and attractions.

Please click in "Show More" or "View More" below to see full description:
"Pet Policy below"
“Parties or events not allowed”
For reservations of 2 nights, We require a mandatory $400 Damage Protection Fee, Which is fully refundable upon final inspection after check out.

• Community: Bellavida Resort
• 5 Bedrooms/ 5 Bathrooms/ Sleeps 10
• Disney (15 min) Sea World (20 min) Universal (25 min)
• Convention Center (25 min) Legoland (40 min)
• Address: 487 Marcello Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

BEDROOMS 1ST FLOOR:
Bedroom 1: 1 King Bed (2nd Master suite / Private Bathroom)

BEDROOMS 2nd FLOOR:
Bedroom 2: 1 King Bed (Master suite / Private Bathroom)
Bedroom 3: 2 Twin beds (Star Wars / Private Bathroom)
Bedroom 4: 2 Twin beds (Princess / Private Bathroom)
Bedroom 5: 1 King Bed (Suite / Private Bathroom)

Pet Friendly Homes Charges and Damage Protection Fee conditions:
Please let us know if you are bringing a Pet, How many Pets? Pounds? and Breed?

Pet Weight max 35 lbs. / Maximum 2 if it's small pets

-Pet Fee Charge "Additional": $115 + tax (per pet)

-Pet Damage Protection Fee: U$ 250.00 Refundable
Pet Damage Protection Fee are for damages
and it's refundable if the house is on the same condition it was received when we do our Check Out Inspection.
Any damages caused by the Guest's pet(S) to the property during the staying it's Guest's responsibility.
Any repair will be charged or discounted from Guests Damage Protection Fee or credit card on file.
Charges are processed or requested after booking.

POOL HEATER INFORMATION:
Pool Heating it's optional, an extra $25 + Tax (13.5%) per Day and this must be requested at the time of booking or at least 3 days prior check in.
Pool Heating stays for the length of your reservation, or a minimum of 5 days straight.
Heater Machine is on from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm and temperature is set between 82 F to 88 F degrees
(Please note the pool takes a little while to get WARM, and it's not a Hot Tub or a Jacuzzi).
The pool heater works thru HEAT EXCHANGE and might not function when weather is near freezing temperatures.
We recommend pool heating January to May and September to December.
Just let us know that you want the Pool Heating and we can add the amount to your reservation or if it's Airbnb booking, we can send you a request for payment after you complete the booking.

BBQ Grill:
$50.00 Plus Tax (13.5%) is the fee to use the BBQ Grill.
Guests are responsible for exchanging propane at a nearby store.
The fee covers the final cleaning and equipment wear and tear.
(Some houses have a BBQ Grill with a tank available for rental, but we are not responsible for the gas (propane) inside of the tank, sometimes you find the tank with gas left by the previous renter, other times guests have to take the tank for an exchange at a nearby store).

LONG STAY EXTRA CLEANING:
Please keep in mind that any reservations longer than 21 days are subject to extra cleaning services. Cleaning fees vary according to the size of the house.
We offer Regular Cleaning that includes Towels and Bed linens wash and it's the same price of the cleaning fee that you are paying for your house. And also we offer Mid staying Cleaning that doesn't wash towels and bed linens and the price is almost half of the regular cleaning fee. 
We can add the additional cleaning after booking is processed.

We are offering our guest a professional laundry service delivered to the house.
Bed linen, bath towels, hand towels, bathroom rug, kitchen towel and pool towels available for all guests.
Please note:
The number of towels is according to the house capacity, there are no extra sets, guests can use the washer and dryer machine inside of the house.
We do not provide washcloths.

DETAILS:
• Central AC
• Covered Lanai
• Gated Community
• TVs in all bedrooms
• Fresh Towels/Linens
• Granite Countertops
• Clubhouse Amenities
• Fully Equipped Kitchen
• Child Safety Pool Fence
• Private Screened-in Pool
• Washer/Dryer (In House)
• Stainless Steel Appliances
• Family Room with Flat Screen TV
• Hair Dryers, Iron & Ironing Board
• Pool Heat ($25 + tax per Day) Optional
• BBQ Grill Rental: $50 + tax per stay.
• Cable TV, Free Wi-Fi & Local Calling
• Baby Pack n' Play (Crib) & High Chair booster
• Outdoor Patio Furniture w/ Lounge Chairs

BELLAVIDA RESORT AMENITIES:
• Gym
• Lounge
• Kids Play Area
• Volleyball Courts
• Resort-Style Pool
• Gated with 24h Attendant

COURTESY OF SUPPLIES:
• 1 Dish Sponge
• 1 Paper Towel
• 1 Dish Soap
• 2 Extra Trash Bags
• 1 Small Mini Shampoo + 1 Mini Conditioner per bathroom
• 1 Small Bars of Soaps Per Bath
• 2 Toilet Paper Rolls Per Bath
• 1 Diminishing Capsule in The Kitchen
**We do not provide washcloths**

GARBAGE:
Trash is collected daily in the community. Please place your trash (BAGGED) at the Bench Bin located in front of the house front door there is no Recycling. For excess garbage please take to the nearest dumpster in the community. Trash will not be picking up from the house if it is not in a bin and in trash bags.

ENTRY INTO HOME/KEY/CODE:
You will receive home arrival instructions 03 days prior to your stay to your email address on file.

You go straight to the house with an electronic door code that we will provide with your arrival instructions. There is no key to pick up. Door functions with a code keypad.

***For your safety, this home is equipped with outdoor security cameras outside by the front and also outside by the back of the house.

Now that you already to book our home, kindly inform us after book if you want to add services like Pool Heating and/or BBQ Grill Rental.
After the reservation is done, you will you receive an email request electronically signature for our rental agreement, please look at junk mail to find it. (Airbnb guest doesn't receive this email).

PACKAGES (ONLINE PURCHASES):
• You may send packages to the home during your stay. They will be left on the doorstep, however we are not responsible for lost or theft of packages.
• If the online seller uses USPS, it will not get delivered as the Post Office does not recognize vacation homes as regular addresses and the package will be returned back to the sender. UPS, DHL and FEDEX will leave it at the doorstep.

PARKING:
No trailers, RVs, golf cars are allowed to park in the community or the driveway of the homes.

HOUSEKEEPING:
There is no daily housekeeping service provided in the rental rate. Mid-stay cleaning services during your stay can be requested for an additional fee.

FOOD:
As per Florida law, we are not allowed to leave open food in the refrigerators or kitchen closets, hence, all food items will be removed after the guest checks out and no supply of items such as condiments, coffee, cooking oil will be provided prior to check in.

Enjoy your stay!

Arranjos para dormir

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 4

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

Facilidades

Alojamentos

  • Governanta Opcional

Atrações

  • Spa de Beleza saudável
  • Museus
  • Parques
  • Parques Aquáticos
  • Passeios vinícolas
  • Zoológico

Protocolos de Limpeza

  • All towels and bedding washed in hot water that’s at least 60ºC/140ºF
  • Contactless check-in and checkout is available
  • Disinfectant is used when cleaning the property
  • Enhanced cleaning practices are used
  • High-touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant (like countertops, light switches, handles, and faucets)

Entretenimento

  • Foosball
  • Bilhar
  • Satélite / Cabo
  • Televisão

Características

  • Ar Condicionado
  • Calor Central
  • Secador de roupas
  • Sala de Ginástica / Equipamento
  • Sala de Jogos
  • Secador de Cabelo
  • Aquecimento
  • Internet - Velocidade de Oi
  • Internet - Wifi
  • Ferro e Tábua
  • Linho Fornecido
  • Sala de estar
  • Parking
  • Telefone
  • Toalhas fornecidas
  • Travel Crib
  • Máquina de lavar

Flexcation

  • Dining Table
  • Fenced pool
  • Free wifi
  • Kitchen Island
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Smart TV
  • Wifi Speed (100+ Mbps)

Cozinha

  • Childrens Dinnerware
  • Cafeteira
  • Panelas
  • Área de Jantar
  • Cadeira de jantar
  • Sala de jantar
  • Pratos & Utensílios
  • Máquina
  • Ice Maker
  • Cozinha
  • Microondas
  • Forno
  • Geladeira
  • Fogão
  • Torradeira

Lazer

  • Outlet Shopping
  • Compras

Local

  • Centro de Fitness
  • Hospital
  • Lavanderia

Localização

  • Resort

Ao ar livre

  • Piscina Comunitária
  • Deck/Pátio
  • Churrasqueira a Gás
  • Piscina Aquecida
  • Piscina Privada

Segurança

  • Detector de Monóxido de Carbono
  • Cadeado
  • Extintor
  • Detector de Fumaça

Esportes

  • Natação

Temas

  • Família
  • Romântico

Disponibilidade

Políticas

Política de cancelamento

Once a reservation has been accepted and confirmed, a cancellation can only be
made in accordance with the terms below:

- All reservation cancelled more than 14 days before the check in date, will be eligible to a 100% refund minus our booking fee of $60.00 + tax is NOT Refundable.

-  If a reservation is canceled within 14 days or less before the check in date, the Renter (Guest) will forfeit 100% of all monies paid for that period.

Política de Depósito

20% + $60 + Tax Booking Fee Deposit is due to confirm a Reservation.
The Balance of the reservation is due 14 days prior to arrival.

If Reservation is made less than 14 days, 100% of the reservation is due at the time of reservation.

Rate varies due to seasonality and holidays.

Please select your dates on our online booking calendar for an exact quote.

Comentários de Hóspedes

5 fora de 5 estrelas

Based on 8 reviews

Rever dados

5 Avaliações de estrelas

75%

4 Avaliações de estrelas

25%

3 Avaliações de estrelas

0%

2 Avaliações de estrelas

0%

1 Avaliações de estrelas

0%

Recent reviews

por Review from Airbnb Guest #245386

03/28/2024

5 fora de 5 estrelas

Perfect Stay! Great hosts! The house has everything you need and a Super Walmart within a 5-minute drive. Super enjoyable!

Response From: Magic Vacation Homes

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're really glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!

por Review from Airbnb Guest #244356

03/17/2024

4 fora de 5 estrelas

The place was so spacious. We loved that each family got their own bedroom with attached bathroom. This made it easy to maintain some privacy for each family.

The rooms were nicely decorated. Everything was clean and stocked as advertised.

It is a bit disappointing that certain amenities are an upcharge. To enjoy the heated pool was one fee and to use the grill was another. We opted for the grill but we were disappointed to find it covered in tin foil which heavily impacted cook times and generally made grilling difficult.

The beds and pillows were horribly uncomfortable. The sheets and bedspreads were rough and thin. While I don't expect a mattress, sheets or pillows on par with top rated hotels, I do hope for a decent night of sleep on vacation.

Response From: Magic Vacation Homes

Thank you for your feedback! Regarding some of the things you mentioned: all of our extra services are stated in our property description with prices included, and the tin foil on the BBQ grill is for our guests to avoid having to deal with a mess. We'll definitely take into consideration some of the things you mentioned and we appreciate your valid input!

por Review from Airbnb Guest #195774

04/15/2023

5 fora de 5 estrelas

Beautiful and comfortable home for a big family. This home has everything you may need and much more. The host and their team were super responsive. We would definitely love to stay here again if we return to Kissimie, Florida. We were very pleased with our stay here.

por Review from Airbnb Guest #194133

04/08/2023

5 fora de 5 estrelas

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to stay in your home. The community was great and not far from local shopping. I would definitely stay and recommend Magic to friends and family.

por Review from Airbnb Guest #192929

03/26/2023

5 fora de 5 estrelas

We had a great time with my family. Nice place and clean. The host is super responsive to all our needs. Thank you so much.

por Review from Airbnb Guest #192451

03/19/2023

5 fora de 5 estrelas

It was very clean, which is important to me! Every bedroom had its own bathroom which was super nice, and the hosts were super responsive and helpful! They even delivered an extra pack and play for us since we had 2 babies. Enjoyed our stay!

por Review from Airbnb Guest #191229

03/11/2023

4 fora de 5 estrelas

The place was large and well priced. It's worth noting that there are ZERO actual blankets in the house. The beds only have a thin quilt, no mattress cover, so you're basically laying on other guests' sweat. We went and purchased our own blankets at Walmart as I don't like other people's germs. They provide a grill and charge you to use the grill and you also have to purchase your own propane. So its basically over $100 to use the grill.... Also worth noting this development is still very much under construction, not the rentals fault but we picked up handfuls of nails in the street during our walks. The home overall is well sized and located in a good location.

por Review from Airbnb Guest #190471

03/04/2023

5 fora de 5 estrelas

This is a delightful, spacious home. Magic is a proactive organization who cares about its customers. The neighborhood is delightful and the area full of everything needed.

from $141.78 / night

4.8

Oct 9-14

Go to Top